Introducing ME!

Click on the arrow on the picture to view my voki introducing myself!

8 Comments

  1. I like that video

  2. WOW! Five pets…I caught that you have dogs and a rat. I didn’t catch what the others are. I love dogs, too. While growing up, we always had dogs. When I retire from teaching, I hope to get another one. Right now, they’re too much work, but I envy people who are outside walking their dogs.

    I love VOKI! In the past years, my students have done some work using that site and have enjoyed it. I love how you used it to introduce yourself.

    Mrs. McGuire

  3. Hey! I just wanted to drop by and say how much I love the cleanliness of your blog. It is so neat and easy to read, it makes the viewer very happy! One thing I suggest is write more! I ‘d love to hear more about you, so maybe go into detail in some of your posts, that’ll for sure give you a better insight on blogging! Otherwise keep it up!

  4. Karenep thank you for caminting

  5. Mrs. McGuire thank you for cominting I have a pig and cat

    Rat

  6. Malaika thank you for cominting thank you for the nice words

    rat

  7. I love that you love Tacos too! You didn’t mention what a great fisher and soccer player you are.

  8. Love it soooo much!!! But I still can’t beleave you hav a pig.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *