Book Review of Charlotte’s Web

3 Comments

  1. Hi Rat,

    Cool video! I love the way you used a pig to read your review. I also love Charlotte’s Web; all the characters are so lovely!

    Keep up the great blogging!

    Miss D (from Melbourne, Australia)
    #STUBC commenter

  2. Hi!

    I enjoyed hearing your review of Charlotte’s Web. I like pigs, but I am not such a fan of spiders. This book is pretty great though! Have you ever seen the movie version of it?

    Mr. Barranco
    #STUBC Commenter

  3. Miss Blessing's class

    Thank you for commenting. Yes, I have seen the movie twice! I chose a pig since a pig is in the book. I chose the pig and spider because there is a pig and a spider in the book.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *